Intermediation

Strategic advices

Training

ZMC consulting LM is a company specializing in intermediation, strategic advice and also offers training in several specific areas. As such, it provides facilitation between investors and capital seekers, provides support for investors in Mali and analyzes the demand in terms of investment needs. It facilitates the relationship between those who own capital both locally and internationally and those who express the needs in the field of productive investment in Mali.

ZMC Consulting

Competence

ZMC Consulting has a dense network of partners with expertise in public relations and holds a successful network in public and private business. Our highly qualified staff is available to provide facilitation and negotiation between business partners across all segments of the economy.

Target

Our services are aimed to cooperation actors, embassies, state agencies in charge of development, organizations and development projects. We also have services for corporate managers who wish to equip their staff with adequate knowledge to optimize their performance. We adapt our offers to your needs and are committed to satisfy them.

Our partners

Gaia Equity
MAJ Afrique

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Intermédiation

Conseil stratégique

Formation

ZMC Conseils SARL est une société spécialisée en intermédiation, conseils stratégiques et qui offre aussi des formations dans plusieurs domaines spécifiques. A ce titre, elle assure la facilitation entre les investisseurs et les demandeurs de capitaux, l’accompagnement des investisseurs au Mali ainsi que l’analyse de la demande en terme de besoins d’investissement. Elle facilite la mise en relation entre ceux qui détiennent les capitaux tant sur le plan national qu’international et ceux qui expriment les besoins essentiellement dans le domaine des investissements productifs au Mali.

ZMC Conseils

Compétences

ZMC conseils dispose d’un réseau dense de partenaires, d’une expertise dans les relations publiques et détient un réseau fructueux dans les milieux d’affaires publics et privés. Son personnel hautement qualifié est disponible pour effectuer la facilitation et la négociation entre les partenaires d’affaires à travers l’ensemble des segments de l’économie.

Cible

Notre offre de services s’adresse aux acteurs de la coopération, aux ambassades, aux organismes et aux projets de développement, les agences étatiques chargés du développement. Elle s’adresse également aux manageurs d’entreprise désirant doter leur personnel de connaissances adéquates en vue d’optimiser leur rendement. ZMC Conseils sait s’adapter à vos besoins et s’engage à mobiliser le nécessaire pour les satisfaire.

Nos partenaires

Gaia Equity
MAJ Afrique

Contactez-nous

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message